President                                        Richard Shaw

Vice President                                 Amy Andreatta                             
Treasurer                                        Kristen Burnham

Secretary                                        Melissa Bibeau

Board Members                                Michael Paul
                                                                                                                                               Suzanne Rambo

                                                       LaDean Faris

Show Chairman                                Richard Shaw

Officers and Contacts
Copyright 2014-2023- Grand Valley Kennel Club
All art work, logos, and photos are the property of the Grand Valley Kennel Club and/or the
 original artist or photographer and may not be reproduced without express permission.